);
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Perfect Storm: NFWA Global Webinar for Parents

February 25 @ 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Do you worry your child is struggling with anxiety, sensory, ADHD, or even autism? What if you could help them sleep through the night, have fewer meltdowns each day, handle transitions easier, regulate their emotions, and get sick less often?

Our office is honored to host this NFWA Global Webinar – The Perfect Storm – for YOU!

We are in the trenches with you and see the challenges families are facing with their children not only in our office and local community but across the country too! We are excited to extend to you access to our favorite Pediatric Health Expert, who we have had the privilege to learn from on this very topic for years!

Dr. Tony Ebel will not be taking you through all the things that are ‘wrong’ with your child, and give you a laundry list of things you must do to ‘fix’ them. Instead, he’ll take you through the science that shows clearly how your anxiety, ADHD or sensory child is not broken and destined to struggle, but instead, what’s holding them back, stressing them out, and getting in the way of them being at their very BEST!

Join us in learning from Dr. Tony on the Perfect Storm Global Webinar LIVE on Tuesday, February 25th at 9:30pm ET (8:30pm CT, 7:30pm MT, 6:30pm PT)!

Details

Date:
February 25
Time:
9:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , ,
Website:
https://davidturner.mywellnessinsights.com/GWPS0001

Organizer

impACT Chiropractic
Phone:
843.347.9103