);
Loading Events

« All Events

Global Webinar: Kick the Sick

March 31 @ 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm

REGISTER HERE: https://davidturner.mywellnessinsights.com/NKSG0001

It’s the time of year when you start dreading all the germs your kids will be exposed to. It’s one cough after another and one sick day after another.

Let’s just get real for a minute and talk about the green gook, watery eyes, non-stop cough, and sore throats or the fact that everywhere you look there is another media article telling you to quarantine you and your family and stock up on all the hand sanitizer you can! Having sick family members with miserable symptoms puts stress on everyone in the family.

Is this you and your family?
– Missed school days
– Sleepless nights
– Your entire family is EXHAUSTED!
– You’re overwhelmed in the drugstore aisle deciding what to buy… 4-hour relief? 12-hour relief?

What if you could find relief for MORE than 12 hours? What if the relief had no warning labels and could stop the cycle of getting one cold that leads to the sore throat that leads to the cough that never seems to go away?

Dr. Jake Grinaker is going to teach you what is happening from the inside out of your child’s immune system, so you get ANSWERS as to why things just keep coming back! Most importantly, you’ll be able to find out what drug-free ACTIONS you can take to get out of never-ending cycle sickness, allergies, and infections. Ear infections, sinus infections, chronic congestion, croup, and upper respiratory infections… they all have ONE thing in common and NOBODY is telling you… but we will!

Our office is honored to host this NFWA Global Webinar – Kick the Sick – for YOU! Join us as we learn from Dr. Jake Grinaker on the Kick the Sick Global Webinar LIVE on Tuesday, March 31st at 9:30pm ET (8:30pm CT, 7:30pm MT, 6:30pm PT).

Details

Date:
March 31
Time:
9:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , ,
Website:
https://davidturner.mywellnessinsights.com/NKSG0001

Organizer

impACT Chiropractic
Phone:
843.347.9103